Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaistow

5 rating

Great care for how you want your style. My son and I always get the MVP for a wash, face towel and quick massage.

5 rating

Stylist Faith is awesome. Ask for her!

5 rating

Always get a great cut from my girl! Request Faith

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
James H. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great care for how you want your style. My son and I always get the MVP for a wash, face towel and q"

5
Rob B. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Stylist Faith is awesome. Ask for her!"

5
Todd L. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut from my girl! Request Faith"

3
Anthony C. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I like the look and feel of the place, but can't seem to get a consistent cut from 1 trip to the oth"

4
David A. | February 26, 2019 Google

"MVP"

5
Ali O. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Making,my boo look,good"

3
Frankie628 | February 21, 2019 Google

"The service was great but i felt like the stylist was rushing to get my kids hair done too quickly s"

4
Nick F. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, the tripple play is the way to go for sure. The only gripe I have is pricing is a li"

4
Bruce S. | January 18, 2019 Google

"1st time there, and got the MVP treatment!! (Free) great experience, and good haircut. Would go agai"