Third Party Reviews

5
Randy Hills | August 07, 2018 |

"You honestly can't get better service than this! I've been coming here for years as well as Danvers ma location aside from the prices..if they can come up with a loyalty program I'm sold. Otherwise I'm still going to them. 5 stars all the way Plaistow NH and Danvers Ma."

5
Benjamin Hutchins | June 06, 2018 |

"Got a good haircut for a good price"

5
Scott True. | June 07, 2018 |

"Great place, never a long wait. MVP is awesome when you get your haircut during the day, never leave itchy."

5
Gamer All901 | April 20, 2018 |

"Great variety of stylists. Gave the cut that I wantex"

5
Lorrinda Jordan | March 12, 2018 |

"My hubby got his hair buzzed. I loved the way we were greeted so I went for a hair cut, the manager Destiny was amazing. I will not go any where else. I have never seen such a clean store."

5
Craig H. | January 17, 2016 |

"I tried them out on a whim, now 9 months later I am regular. I had been going to a traditional barber for the past 7 years and wasn't sure what to expect. Kristen got me and took 5 to 10 minutes asking me what I liked/ didn't like, what was I trying to accomplish. ....I was impressed and she followed it with a great cut. I always try to see her, but when I don't plan right I have also gotten great cuts by Amy and Monica. The place is clean, I find they try to move right along (I tell Kristen when I am short for time), and hey who doesn't like a nice, warm towel while getting a shampoo. Obviously, I am very pleased, hence the 5 stars"

5
Destiny Powers | February 24, 2018 |

"The best place to work and get ur haircut"

5
Destiny P. | February 25, 2018 |

"Best place to get a haircut my boyfriend and nephew go and they love it great hair cuts and the MVP is absolutely incredible"

5
Amy M. | December 02, 2015 |

"Best place to get a haircut! The stylists are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My husband and son love the MVP!"

5
Melissa M. | February 03, 2018 |

"Great first experience here! Bri was awesome and knew how to handle my sons hair, which can be difficult to find. Highly recommend for young men"